☰
Dunas II N

Dunas II N

$35.00
OR
Quality
Value
10 Review(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dunas II N

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

Review by tlappico
There are so many good things to say about these slaps.
Recycled materials, comfortable design, massaging footbed.....
Where I live it is hot most of the year, I wear the Dunas almost
exclusively!
Posted on 10/16/17
  • Quality
  • Value
Review by J live
The most comfortable sandal I have ever owned.
Posted on 4/11/17
  • Quality
  • Value
Review by Jason Walker
Imagine the perfect sandal with adequate padding, comfortable for every aspect of your foot and well constructed. Then add the benefit of it looks great.

Then buy these and don't even think about it.

This is the perfect everyday sandal.
Posted on 6/15/16
  • Quality
  • Value
Review by David
I'm ordering by 2nd pair after 3 years of wearing them everyday in the summer. Very comfortable and light weight. I wouldn't think of buying any other brand.
Posted on 5/9/16
  • Quality
  • Value
Review by CueBall
my son & i each have bought a new pair every year for the past 4 years. they are great all around summer flipflops. very comfortable & rugged.
Posted on 4/17/16
  • Quality
  • Value
Review by CJ
I buy a pair of theses sandles for both my son and my husband every year. They are THE only sandles/ flip flops that they will wear. They are comfortable and durable. They really are the perfect male flip flop.
Posted on 6/30/15
  • Value
  • Quality
Review by KC
5 Stars. Great value, OUSTANDING quality and durability.

Before I returned to surfing, I bought these at a Stein mart for some 10-15 bucks without knowing the brand's primary use. I quickly fell in love with them, and began to wear them literally everywhere that didn't require sneakers. They really do conform to the shape of your foot, the band doesn't "cut" into the space between your big toe and the other four, and have listed me through many of the outrageous adventures in college and are STILL GOING. The padding on these flip flops are amazing. I am more than likely to buy the exact same pair again. The bottom surface of these also rarely seem to get dirty. I'm not sure what kind of outrageous magic coating they have on the bottom. But it's pretty great, and it looks classy enough to just wear on grub runs to your grocery store or TJ's without having to be embarrassed about your typical beach fare sandals that are usually bright blue or bright pink.

Now that I've returned to the beach, these are my go-to pair. Don't settle for less and don't pay for more. This is it.
Posted on 6/26/14
  • Value
  • Quality
Review by Carter R
These are sandals i never had to think about, not heavy, no rough edges, could walk in them for a long time, sadly i left them behind in vegas, i shopped around and some of the prices out there for other brands are ridiculous, sucks that i lost them but they are quality sandals.
Posted on 8/29/13
  • Value
  • Quality
Review by Phil J
I tried these on at a Marathon Expo and after such a long run, they were the most comfortable thing I could ever want to put on my feet. I have had them for two years, I wear them a lot and was extremely disappointed because the center post part (the part the goes between your first and second toe) pulled out. It only has a small tab that goes down under the padding and I believe it must be glued in place. It pulled out and am very disappointed that I cannot wear them any more as they still had plenty of life in them.
Posted on 8/5/13
  • Value
  • Quality
Review by OahuGentleman
I bought a pair of these in Honolulu a few years ago and wear them daily. Typically I wouldn't spend much for a pair of slippers, but these felt very comfortable so I gave them a try. Not only are they by far the most comfortable slippers I've ever worn, I'm very impressed with their durability.
Posted on 6/30/13
  • Value
  • Quality

10 Item(s)